Search engines like Google and Yahoo may show your profile and page in search results. You can hide your profile LyncMe by updating the search privacy in your account settings.
LyncMe provides conditions for its users to protect your page and only access the people you like. You can set a password and enable it to hide your profile content from anonymous users.
Hide your profile from others
Although you can not completely hide your active account, you can use the Password-Protected, Profile to hide your Enable password for all users. But you can hide your profile unless you invite someone else.
If you are one of our Pro users, you can use this feature. After creating your profile, you can activate this feature for your profile by entering the "Developer Settings" section and selecting the appropriate "Password-Protected Profile", and give access to only people you would like to.